I’m interested in viGuard and would like to:

viGuard® is a registered trademark of vi2vi GmbH.  

WANT TO FIND OUT MORE?
+ 49 (0) 7245 / 915 29-200

About vi2vi GmbH

Wherever goods and people are being moved, maximum safety and efficient processes are a must. For over twenty years now, vi2vi has been meeting this need with network-based video systems for customers from the industry, trade, and service sectors, as well as the leisure industry and local authorities.

With an eye on the entire process, we solve tasks for and together with our customers using the “see – understand – act” principle. Tailored to the specific needs of each customer, we provide products that are either stand-alone or integrated overall solutions. Our proven building blocks include viGate, viCount and viGuard.

From initial planning to full operation, some 680 active customers currently benefit from our wealth of process and technology experience – which has repeatedly proven its worth in logistics supply chains as well as in public spaces and large amusement park projects. Find out more at vi2vi.com.

vi2vi GmbH is headquartered in Durmersheim near Karlsruhe, Germany. By maintaining local teams in both Bavaria and the Rhine-Main area, we’re currently able to implement our projects with our nearly 40 employees and in collaboration with leading providers of camera technology and video management software.


vi2vi GmbH
Wagnerstr. 31
76448 Durmersheim (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0) 7245 91529 – 200
Website: www.vi2vi.com
E-Mail: info@vi2vi.com

Ich interessiere mich für viGuard und möchte gerne:

viGuard® ist eine eingetragene Marke der vi2vi GmbH.  

Sie wollen mehr wissen?
+ 49 (0) 7245 / 915 29-200

Über vi2vi GmbH

Wo sich Waren und Menschen bewegen, braucht es höchste Sicherheit und effiziente Abläufe. Seit über zwanzig Jahren erfüllt vi2vi mit netzwerkbasierten Videosystemen diesen Anspruch für Kunden aus Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung, Freizeitwirtschaft und Kommune.

Mit Blick auf den gesamten Prozess lösen wir Aufgaben individuell und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden nach der Maxime „sehen – verstehen – handeln“. Ganz auf den Bedarf zugeschnitten setzen wir punktuell oder in integrierten Gesamtlösungen unsere Produkte ein. Zu den bewährten Bausteinen zählen viGate, viCount und viGuard.

Von der Planung bis zum Betrieb profitieren aktuell rund 680 aktive Kunden von unserer Prozess- und Technologieerfahrung, die sich sowohl in den Supply Chains der Logistik als auch in Projekten für den öffentlichen Raum oder großen Freizeitparks vielfach bewiesen hat. Mehr dazu unter vi2vi.com.

Die vi2vi GmbH hat ihren Hauptsitz in Durmersheim bei Karlsruhe. Mit lokalen Teams in Bayern und im Rhein-Main-Gebiet realisiert sie ihre Projekte mit derzeit fast 40 eigenen Mitarbeitern sowie führenden Anbietern für Kameratechnologie und Videomanagement-Software.


vi2vi GmbH
Wagnerstr. 31
76448 Durmersheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 7245 91529 – 200
Webseite: www.vi2vi.com
E-Mail: info@vi2vi.com